Gimme My Reality Show Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episodes: Gimme My Reality Show (4)

11/4/2008: Gimme My Results    Season 1, Episode 4
10/25/2008: Gimme My Pitch!    Season 1, Episode 3
10/18/2008: Gimme My Publicity!    Season 1, Episode 2
10/12/2008: Gimme My Online Video!    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2008, on FoxRC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Seven celebs vie to star in their own reality show in this four-part elimination contest.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular