Season 1, Episode 4 Shooting Up the Charts

First Aired: January 29, 1995

Zach and 66 try to stop a Kaos plot to brainwash teenyboppers with a hypnotic pop single.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: January 8, 1995
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A dismal revival of the classic series finds Smart now C.O.N.T.R.O.L. chief, his wife, 99, in Congress and their son, Zach, working for the agency. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

See which This Is Us star once bit a fan on the neck!

Sterling K. Brown's story will blow your mind