Season 1, Episode 8 No Guts, No Glory

First Aired: August 26, 2013

Bear Grylls chooses a winning team in the series finale, but first the remaining three pairs test their limits in a rain forest during a torrential downpour.

Watch Now

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 8, 2013
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A reality competition tests the wilderness-survival skills of teams of two as they face extreme challenges and conditions. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Phil Keoghan, The Amazing Race 29
5 Things to Watch Today – March 30, 2017

The Amazing Race returns