George Carlin: The Mark Twain Prize

2009, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: February 04, 2009
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (5 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: George Carlin (1937-2008) is posthumously awarded the 11th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. Among those paying tribute are Bill Maher, Denis Leary, Garry Shandling, Joan Rivers, Jon Stewart, Lewis Black, Lily Tomlin, Margaret Cho and Richard Belzer. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.



Dalton Delan: Executive Producer David S. Thompson: Executive Producer
Michael Kaiser: Executive Producer Bob Kaminsky: Executive Producer
Cappy McGarr: Executive Producer Mark Krantz: Executive Producer
Peter Kaminsky: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular