Generation Kill Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Bomb in the Garden - Generation Kill

In the series finale, Bravo arrives in Baghdad, where they do their best to address a restless population's concerns about food, water, medicine and electricity shortages. Meanwhile, a departing Scribe discusses recent events with the Godfather, and tempers flare during a football game at an abandoned Iraqi army base.

Episodes: Generation Kill (7)

8/24/2008: Bomb in the Garden    Season 1, Episode 7
8/17/2008: Stay Frosty    Season 1, Episode 6
8/10/2008: A Burning Dog    Season 1, Episode 5
8/3/2008: Combat Jack    Season 1, Episode 4
7/27/2008: Screwby    Season 1, Episode 3
7/20/2008: The Cradle of Civilization    Season 1, Episode 2
7/13/2008: Get Some    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 13, 2008, on HBO
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (56 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A seven-part miniseries about an elite Marine unit in the first weeks of the Iraq War, based on the book by Evan Wright, a reporter who was embedded with the First Recon Battalion as they crossed the border from Kuwait.



Generation Kill [Blu-ray]
Buy Generation Kill [Blu-ray] from
From HBO Studios (Blu-ray)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.99 (as of 10:48 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular