Generation Kill Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Stay Frosty - Generation Kill

After First Recon is assigned the unfamiliar mission of escorting hundreds of civilians fleeing Baghdad, they begin to wonder if their part in the war may be ending. But the Godfather has other plans to get his men back into the battle.

Episodes: Generation Kill (7)

8/24/2008: Bomb in the Garden    Season 1, Episode 7
8/17/2008: Stay Frosty    Season 1, Episode 6
8/10/2008: A Burning Dog    Season 1, Episode 5
8/3/2008: Combat Jack    Season 1, Episode 4
7/27/2008: Screwby    Season 1, Episode 3
7/20/2008: The Cradle of Civilization    Season 1, Episode 2
7/13/2008: Get Some    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 13, 2008, on HBO
Rating: TV-MA
User Rating: (56 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A seven-part miniseries about an elite Marine unit in the first weeks of the Iraq War, based on the book by Evan Wright, a reporter who was embedded with the First Recon Battalion as they crossed the border from Kuwait.



Generation Kill
Buy Generation Kill from
From HBO Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $19.98 (as of 6:51 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular