Thu Sep 3 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Sam makes an offer; Michael brightens Carly's day; Sonny takes an important call.

Fri Sep 4 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

Jake and Sam's investigation continues; Michael tries to assuage Morgan's fears; Carly has a touching moment.

Mon Sep 7 2:00pm
Tue Sep 8 2:00pm
Wed Sep 9 2:00pm
Thu Sep 10 2:00pm
Fri Sep 11 2:00pm
Mon Sep 14 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Tue Sep 15 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Wed Sep 16 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Thu Sep 17 2:00pm
General HospitalNew ABC

The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t (more…)

Cast & Details See all »

  • Rating: TV-PG
  • User Rating:4.18 out of 5 (862 ratings)
  • Your Rating:
  • Premise: The classic Gloria Monty soap charting the trials of Port Charles' medical center. Even daytime naysayers tuned in to see the celebrated nuptials of supercouple Luke and Laura, who scored covers of both Time and Newsweek during the same month. Over time, t… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »