General Hospital: Night Shift

2007, TV Show

Cast & Details

General Hospital Night Shift, Jason Thompson, Kimberly McCulluough, Steve Burton
Premiered: July 12, 2007, on SoapNet
Rating: None
User Rating: (130 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: An after-hours version of the popular daytime drama, following the staff and patients at the Port Charles medical center.

Cast

Credits

Jill Farren-Phelps: Executive Producer Robert Guza Jr.: Executive Producer
Lisa De Cazotte: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Finola Hughes Anna Devane Season 2, Episode 14
Past and Presence, Part 2
Tue, Oct 21, 2008
Anthony Geary Luke Spencer Season 2, Episode 13
Past and Presence, Part 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2008
Chad Allen Eric Whitlow Season 2, Episode 13
Past and Presence, Part 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2008
John J. York Mac Scorpio Season 2, Episode 13
Past and Presence, Part 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2008
John Reilly Sean Donely Season 2, Episode 13
Past and Presence, Part 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2008
Sharon Wyatt Tiffany Hill Season 2, Episode 13
Past and Presence, Part 1
Tue, Oct 14, 2008
Chad Allen Eric Whitlow Season 2, Episode 12
Truth and Consequences
Tue, Oct 7, 2008
Finola Hughes Anna Devane Season 2, Episode 12
Truth and Consequences
Tue, Oct 7, 2008
Leslie Charleson Monica Quartermaine Season 2, Episode 12
Truth and Consequences
Tue, Oct 7, 2008
Chad Allen Eric Whitlow Season 2, Episode 11
Love/Hate
Tue, Sep 30, 2008
Finola Hughes Anna Devane Season 2, Episode 11
Love/Hate
Tue, Sep 30, 2008
Chad Allen Actor Season 2, Episode 10
Brothers & Sisters
Tue, Sep 23, 2008
Cameron Boyce Michael 'Stone' Cates Jr. Season 2, Episode 9
About a Dad
Tue, Sep 16, 2008
Cameron Boyce Michael 'Stone' Cates Jr. Season 2, Episode 5
Family Values
Tue, Aug 19, 2008
Cameron Boyce Michael 'Stone' Cates Season 2, Episode 4
We'll Always Have Paris
Tue, Aug 12, 2008
Cameron Boyce Michael 'Stone' Cates Jr. Season 2, Episode 2
Other People's Children
Tue, Jul 29, 2008
Cameron Boyce Michael 'Stone' Cates Jr. Season 2, Episode 1
Crash
Tue, Jul 22, 2008
James Harper Lovell Season 1, Episode 13
Time Served
Thu, Oct 4, 2007
James Harper Lovell Season 1, Episode 12
What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
Thu, Sep 27, 2007
James Harper Lovell Season 1, Episode 11
Fools in Love
Thu, Sep 20, 2007
James Harper Lovell Season 1, Episode 10
Falling Star
Thu, Sep 13, 2007
Danny Arroyo Pablo Garcia Season 1, Episode 5
Bed, Bath and Be Gone
Thu, Aug 9, 2007
Pat Crawford Brown Mrs. Storch Season 1, Episode 3
Paternity Ward
Thu, Jul 26, 2007
Pat Crawford Brown Mrs. Storch Season 1, Episode 2
Skin Deep
Thu, Jul 19, 2007
Pat Crawford Brown Mrs. Storch Season 1, Episode 1
Frayed Anatomies
Thu, Jul 12, 2007

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

General Hospital: Night Shift: Season 1
Buy General Hospital: Night Shift: Season 1 from Amazon.com
From ABC Studios (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.37 (as of 11/27/14 9:40 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular