Garry Shandling 1986 | TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

No Baby, No Show

November 6, 1987

Force Boxman

April 10, 1987

Dinner with Garry

April 3, 1987

Dial L for Laundry

March 20, 1987


March 13, 1987


March 6, 1987

The Morning After

February 20, 1987


February 13, 1987

Grant's Date

January 30, 1987

It's Garry's Problem, but It's JoJo's Show

October 15, 1986

The Graduate

October 8, 1986

Foul Ball

October 1, 1986

Garry Throws a Surprise Party

September 24, 1986

Grant Gets Broken

September 17, 1986

The Day Garry Moved In

September 10, 1986

Grant Goes to the Dogs

Super Grant

Big Brother

Nathan's Sheer Madness

Take My Girlfriend, for Example

Save Mr. Pecks

The Fugitive

Home Sweet Home

Garry Goes Golfing

The Day Howard Moved In

Going, Going, Gone

Pete's Got a Secret

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: September 1, 1986
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: Before spoofing late-night TV as Larry Sanders, the wry Shandling took aim at sitcom conventions. This was a hip and wonderfully silly cable comedy in which, from time to time, Shandling spoke directly to the camera---a stylistic throwback to the classic `… (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Adam Rodriguez, Criminal Minds
Criminal Minds: Meet the BAU's newest agent!

Get to know the BAU's new agent