Game Over Episodes

2004, TV Show

Episode Detail: Into the Woods - Game Over

Rip forces Billy to join him on a father-son camping trip to improve their relationship, and Turbo tags along to get away from his ex-girlfriend (Jennifer Coolidge). Meanwhile, Alice gets grounded for trying “magic cookies,” only to learn that her mother did the same thing when she was a teen.

Episodes: Game Over (6)

4/9/2004: Monkey Dearest    Season 1, Episode 6
4/2/2004: Alice and the C.A.T.s    Season 1, Episode 5
3/31/2004: Into the Woods    Season 1, Episode 4
3/24/2004: All Work and All Play    Season 1, Episode 3
3/17/2004: Basic Win-stincts    Season 1, Episode 2
3/10/2004: Meet the Smashenburns    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 10, 2004, on UPN
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: CGI program about the lives of video-game characters when the game is over.



Game Over
Buy Game Over from
From Life Changing Books (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.65

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular