Full Circle with Michael... Episodes

1997, TV Show

Episodes: Full Circle with Michael Palin (17)

4/8/2005: Borneo and Java
7/19/2004: Cape Horn to Bolivia
7/5/2004: Zamboanga to Indonesia
5/23/2002: Mexico City to Diomede Island
3/8/2002: The Amazon to Colombia
2/28/2002: Lake Titicaca to the Amazon
1/11/2002: Diomede Island to Russian Far East
Mexico; U.S.A.; Canada    Season 1, Episode 10
Peru; Colombia    Season 1, Episode 9
Bolivia; Peru    Season 1, Episode 8
Chile; Bolivia    Season 1, Episode 7
Australia; New Zealand    Season 1, Episode 6
Malaysia; Indonesia    Season 1, Episode 5
Vietnam; Philippines    Season 1, Episode 4
China    Season 1, Episode 3
Japan; Korea    Season 1, Episode 2
U.S.A.; Alaska; Russia    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 1997, on PBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A 10-part chronicle of humorist Michael Palin's 50,000-mile trip around the Pacific Rim, beginning and ending on the island of Little Diomede in the Bering Strait.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular