Front and Center

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: April 05, 2012, on Syndicated
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A concert series that features rock and pop performers.

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 2 3 4 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Richie Sambora Performer Season 4, Episode 10
Richie Sambora
Wed, Dec 3, 2014
Richard Thompson Performer Season 4, Episode 9
Richard Thompson
Wed, Nov 26, 2014
The Fray Performer Season 4, Episode 8
The Fray
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
Paul Rodgers Performer Season 4, Episode 7
Paul Rodgers
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
Keith Urban Performer Season 4, Episode 6
Keith Urban
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
Lady Antebellum Performer Season 4, Episode 5
CMA Presents Lady Antebellum
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Tom Douglas Performer Season 4, Episode 5
CMA Presents Lady Antebellum
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
Joe Satriani Performer Season 4, Episode 4
Joe Satriani
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Dierks Bentley Performer Season 4, Episode 3
CMA Songwriters Series With Dierks Bentley
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Jon Randall Performer Season 4, Episode 3
CMA Songwriters Series With Dierks Bentley
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
John Hiatt Performer Season 4, Episode 2
John Hiatt
Wed, Oct 8, 2014
Counting Crows Performer Season 4, Episode 1
Counting Crows
Wed, Oct 1, 2014
Tom Odell Performer Season 3, Episode 10
Tom Odell
Thu, Jun 5, 2014
Christina Perri Performer Season 3, Episode 5
Christina Perri
Thu, May 1, 2014
Zakk Wylde Performer Season 2, Episode 7
Zakk Wylde & the Les Paul Trio
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
Jake Bugg Performer Season 2, Episode 6
Jake Bugg
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
Buddy Guy Performer Season 2, Episode 5
Buddy Guy
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
Preservation Hall Jazz Band Performer Season 2, Episode 4
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Wed, Oct 9, 2013
Beach Boys Appearing Season 1, Episode 10
The Beach Boys: Doing it Again
Thu, Jun 7, 2012
Hugh Jackman Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Richard Marx: A Night Out With Friends
Thu, May 31, 2012
Matt Scannell Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Richard Marx: A Night Out With Friends
Thu, May 31, 2012
Richard Marx Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Richard Marx: A Night Out With Friends
Thu, May 31, 2012
Sara Niemietz Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Richard Marx: A Night Out With Friends
Thu, May 31, 2012
Fred Turner Performer Season 1, Episode 8
Bachman & Turner
Thu, May 24, 2012
Paul Shaffer Performer Season 1, Episode 8
Bachman & Turner
Thu, May 24, 2012
Randy Bachman Performer Season 1, Episode 8
Bachman & Turner
Thu, May 24, 2012
O.A.R. Performer Season 1, Episode 7
O.A.R.
Thu, May 17, 2012
Cheap Trick Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Cheap Trick
Thu, May 10, 2012
Moby Performer Season 1, Episode 5
Moby
Thu, May 3, 2012
Bob Babbitt Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Phil Collins: Going Back - Live at the Roseland Ballroom
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
Chester Thompson Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Phil Collins: Going Back - Live at the Roseland Ballroom
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
Eddie Willis Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Phil Collins: Going Back - Live at the Roseland Ballroom
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
Phil Collins Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Phil Collins: Going Back - Live at the Roseland Ballroom
Thu, Apr 19, 2012
Colbie Caillat Performer Season 1, Episode 2
Colbie Caillat
Thu, Apr 12, 2012
Elvis Costello Performer Season 1, Episode 1
T-Bone Burnett Presents: The Secret Sisters With Elvis Costello and Jakob Dylan
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
Jakob Dylan Performer Season 1, Episode 1
T-Bone Burnett Presents: The Secret Sisters With Elvis Costello and Jakob Dylan
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
T-Bone Burnett Performer Season 1, Episode 1
T-Bone Burnett Presents: The Secret Sisters With Elvis Costello and Jakob Dylan
Thu, Apr 5, 2012
The Secret Sisters Performer Season 1, Episode 1
T-Bone Burnett Presents: The Secret Sisters With Elvis Costello and Jakob Dylan
Thu, Apr 5, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

Shop

Up Front and Center: New Orleans Music at the End of the 20th Century
Buy Up Front and Center: New Orleans Music at the End of the 20th Century from Amazon.com
From Threadhead Press (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $15.05 (as of 8:38 AM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular