Friends With Better Lives Episodes

2014, TV Show

Friends With Better Lives Season 1 episodes

Something New Season 1, Episode 8

Lowell gets cold feet about his upcoming wedding when Bobby complains to him about the pitfalls of marriage. Meanwhile, Will gets drunk and hooks up with a much older woman. read more

Cyrano de Trainer-Zac Season 1, Episode 7

Will steps in after Kate goes on an unimpressive date with his trainer. Elsewhere, Andi tries to impress her attractive male nanny. read more

Yummy Mummy Season 1, Episode 6

Kate discovers that her new beau has a daughter, which makes her uncomfortable. Elsewhere, a playgroup father flirts with Andi. read more

The Bicycle Thieves Season 1, Episode 5

A guys' night gets out of hand for Lowell, Bobby and Will. Meanwhile, Kate thinks people treat Jules differently because she's attractive; and Andi struggles with the fact that some of Bobby's patients are Playboy models. read more

Pros and Cons Season 1, Episode 4

Kate inadvertently becomes involved with a male escort. Meanwhile, a rat is loose in Bobby and Andi's attic; and Will blames Lowell for stealing his jacket. read more

Game Sext Match Season 1, Episode 3

Will sends flirtatious text messages to his new love interest. Meanwhile, Kate realizes that Jules and Andi are planning Jules' wedding without her. read more

Window Pain Season 1, Episode 2

Kate takes a romantically challenged Will to a bar and helps him pick up ladies. Meanwhile, Andi's pregnancy hormones wreak havoc with her senses. read more

Pilot Season 1, Episode 1

Jules and Lowell decide to get married after a brief romance in the premiere of this sitcom about a group of thirtysomething pals. Upon hearing the news, Jules' friends begin to examine their own lives. Meanwhile, Kate tries to prove that she isn't shallow by allowing Will to set her up on a blind date. read more

The Imposters Season 1, Episode 12

Kate helps Bobby with a gift idea for Andi; Will makes an unannounced visit to a house Val rented out and gets stuck inside. read more

The Lost and Hound Season 1, Episode 11

Andi and Bobby search for a missing check; Jules and Lowell adopt a few too many dogs; Will tries to coin a corny catchphrase. read more

No More Mr. Nice Guy Season 1, Episode 10

Kate aims to prove Jules and Lowell wrong when they claim she's impossible to set up because she won't give the date a chance. Meanwhile, Andi is on a mission to win over her neighbors after hearing they don't like her and Bobby. read more

Deceivers Season 1, Episode 9

Will signs up for online dating and challenges Kate to see who can find the best mate; Andi tries to get Charlie into a prestigious preschool; Jules works as Kate's assistant. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 31, 2014, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (29 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Sitcom about a group of thirtysomething friends who each assume that the others are better off.



Friends With Better Lives: The Complete First Season
Buy Friends With Better Lives: The Complete First Season from
From Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $29.95 (as of 1:54 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular