Friday Night Alright

2010, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: January 01, 2010, on VH1
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Popular music acts perform.

Cast

Credits

Jeremy Simmons: Executive Producer

Guest Cast & Credits

Seasons: 1 All
Celebrity Role Episode Airdate
Adele Performer Season 1, Episode 46
Adele Unplugged
Fri, Mar 4, 2011
Linkin Park Performer Season 1, Episode 45
Linkin Park World Stage
Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Arcade Fire Performer Season 1, Episode 44
Oxegen Festival 2010
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
Muse Performer Season 1, Episode 44
Oxegen Festival 2010
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
Vampire Weekend Performer Season 1, Episode 44
Oxegen Festival 2010
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
Jason Derülo Performer Season 1, Episode 43
VFest 2010
Fri, Jan 28, 2011
Kings of Leon Performer Season 1, Episode 43
VFest 2010
Fri, Jan 28, 2011
LaRoux Performer Season 1, Episode 43
VFest 2010
Fri, Jan 28, 2011
Vampire Weekend Performer Season 1, Episode 42
Vampire Weekend World Stage
Fri, Jan 21, 2011
Shinedown Performer Season 1, Episode 41
Shinedown: Madness From Washington State
Fri, Dec 17, 2010
Katy Perry Performer Season 1, Episode 40
Katy Perry
Fri, Dec 3, 2010
Kid Rock Performer Season 1, Episode 39
Kid Rock
Fri, Nov 19, 2010
Paul McCartney Performer Season 1, Episode 38
Isle of Wight 2010
Fri, Nov 12, 2010
Pink Performer Season 1, Episode 38
Isle of Wight 2010
Fri, Nov 12, 2010
The Strokes Performer Season 1, Episode 38
Isle of Wight 2010
Fri, Nov 12, 2010
Muse Performer Season 1, Episode 37
Glastonbury 2010
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Shakira Performer Season 1, Episode 37
Glastonbury 2010
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Slash Performer Season 1, Episode 37
Glastonbury 2010
Fri, Oct 29, 2010
Arcade Fire Performer Season 1, Episode 36
Arcade Fire
Fri, Oct 22, 2010
Alicia Keys Performer Season 1, Episode 35
Radio One 2010
Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Ke$ha Performer Season 1, Episode 35
Radio One 2010
Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Rihanna Performer Season 1, Episode 35
Radio One 2010
Fri, Oct 15, 2010
Ben Harper Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Crosby, Stills and Nash Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Crowded House Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Elvis Costello Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Jamiroquai Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Paul McCartney Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Pearl Jam Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Stevie Wonder Performer Season 1, Episode 34
Hard Rock Calling 2010
Fri, Oct 1, 2010
Train Performer Season 1, Episode 33
Train Unplugged
Fri, Sep 17, 2010
The Killers Performer Season 1, Episode 32
The Killers: Worldstage
Fri, Aug 20, 2010
Boyz II Men Performer Season 1, Episode 31
Mariah Carey
Fri, Aug 13, 2010
Mariah Carey Performer Season 1, Episode 31
Mariah Carey
Fri, Aug 13, 2010
Beyoncé Performer Season 1, Episode 30
Beyonce: Live in Las Vegas
Fri, Aug 6, 2010
Jason Mraz Performer Season 1, Episode 29
Jason Mraz: A Beautiful Mess
Fri, Jul 30, 2010
Phoenix Performer Season 1, Episode 28
Phoenix Unplugged
Fri, Jul 23, 2010
Usher Performer Season 1, Episode 27
London Live: Usher
Fri, Jul 16, 2010
Linkin Park Performer Season 1, Episode 26
Linkin Park Road to Revolution
Fri, Jul 9, 2010
Lady Gaga Performer Season 1, Episode 25
Lady Gaga
Fri, Jul 2, 2010
Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band Performer Season 1, Episode 24
Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band London Calling: Live in Hyde Park
Fri, Jun 25, 2010
Madonna Performer Season 1, Episode 23
Radio One
Fri, Jun 18, 2010
Usher Performer Season 1, Episode 23
Radio One
Fri, Jun 18, 2010
U2 Performer Season 1, Episode 22
U2 = BBC
Fri, Jun 11, 2010
Kanye West Performer Season 1, Episode 21
London Live: Kanye West
Fri, May 28, 2010
Stone Temple Pilots Performer Season 1, Episode 20
Stone Temple Pilots Live From Chicago 2010
Fri, May 21, 2010
Vampire Weekend Performer Season 1, Episode 19
Vampire Weekend Live in Chicago
Fri, May 14, 2010
The Script Performer Season 1, Episode 18
The Script Unplugged
Fri, May 7, 2010
Kelly Clarkson Performer Season 1, Episode 16
Kelly Clarkson London Live
Fri, Apr 23, 2010
Christina Aguilera Performer Season 1, Episode 15
Christina Aguilera
Fri, Apr 16, 2010
Adam Lambert Performer Season 1, Episode 14
Adam Lambert Unplugged
Fri, Apr 9, 2010
Britney Spears Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Madonna: Sticky and Sweet
Fri, Apr 2, 2010
Justin Timberlake Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Madonna: Sticky and Sweet
Fri, Apr 2, 2010
Kanye West Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Madonna: Sticky and Sweet
Fri, Apr 2, 2010
Madonna Performer Season 1, Episode 13
Madonna: Sticky and Sweet
Fri, Apr 2, 2010
John Legend Performer Season 1, Episode 12
John Legend
Fri, Mar 26, 2010
Carrie Underwood Performer Season 1, Episode 11
Invitation Only: Carrie Underwood
Fri, Mar 19, 2010
Rihanna Performer Season 1, Episode 10
Rihanna: Nokia Live from Brixton
Fri, Mar 12, 2010
Dave Matthews Band Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Best of Austin City Limits
Fri, Mar 5, 2010
Kings of Leon Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Best of Austin City Limits
Fri, Mar 5, 2010
Pearl Jam Performer Season 1, Episode 9
Best of Austin City Limits
Fri, Mar 5, 2010
Katy Perry Performer Season 1, Episode 7
Taylor, Katy & Lady Gaga: The Best of Vfest
Fri, Feb 19, 2010
Lady Gaga Performer Season 1, Episode 7
Taylor, Katy & Lady Gaga: The Best of Vfest
Fri, Feb 19, 2010
Taylor Swift Performer Season 1, Episode 7
Taylor, Katy & Lady Gaga: The Best of Vfest
Fri, Feb 19, 2010
Alicia Keys Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Aretha Franklin Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Cyndi Lauper Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Josh Groban Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Stevie Wonder Performer Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Whoopi Goldberg Appearing Season 1, Episode 6
Nelson Mandela Concert
Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Black Eyed Peas Performer Season 1, Episode 5
Black Eyed Peas
Fri, Feb 5, 2010
Lady Gaga Performer Season 1, Episode 4
Lady Gaga
Fri, Jan 29, 2010
Green Day Performer Season 1, Episode 3
Worldstage: Green Day
Fri, Jan 22, 2010
Muse Performer Season 1, Episode 2
Muse: A Seaside Rendezvous
Fri, Jan 8, 2010
Pink Performer Season 1, Episode 1
Pink: Funhouse Live in Australia
Fri, Jan 1, 2010
Jack Johnson Performer Jack Johnson: Live at Hurricane Festival 2010

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular