1986, TV Show

TV Listings


Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 16, 1986, on CBS
Rating: None
User Rating: (17 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A five-part sendup of prime-time soaps centers on the passions and power struggles that envelop rival raisin producers.



Dents on a Fresno's Child: A Memoir
Buy Dents on a Fresno's Child: A Memoir from
From Outskirts Press (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $9.86 (as of 07/28/14 2:34 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular