Freddie Episodes

2005, TV Show

Episode Detail: Freddie Gets Cross over George - Freddie

In a crossover episode with “George Lopez,” Freddie and Chris go to L.A. to find out if Zoey's new Internet friend is genuine or a predator. They meet George and his son, Max (Luis Armand Garcia), and invite them to Chicago so Max and Zoey can meet. Ernie: Valente Rodriguez. Judd: Jed Rhein. Jesse: Frank Merino. Krista: Angela Sorenson.

Episodes: Freddie (22)

5/31/2006: Pilot Episode    Season 1, Episode 22
4/12/2006: Mother of All Grandfathers    Season 1, Episode 21
4/5/2006: Open and Shut    Season 1, Episode 20
3/29/2006: Freddie and the Hot Mom    Season 1, Episode 19
3/22/2006: Freddie Gets Cross over George    Season 1, Episode 18
3/15/2006: To Have Loved Way Too Much and Lost    Season 1, Episode 17
3/8/2006: The Search for Grandpa Four    Season 1, Episode 16
3/1/2006: Recipe for Disaster    Season 1, Episode 15
2/22/2006: Two Times a Lady    Season 1, Episode 14
2/15/2006: The Two That Got Away    Season 1, Episode 13
2/8/2006: Eligible Bachelor    Season 1, Episode 12
2/1/2006: The Mixer    Season 1, Episode 11
1/25/2006: Freddie the Himbo    Season 1, Episode 10
12/14/2005: I'll Be Homeless for Christmas    Season 1, Episode 9
12/7/2005: Dollars and No Sense    Season 1, Episode 8
11/30/2005: The Courtship of Freddie's Father    Season 1, Episode 7
11/16/2005: The Italian Job    Season 1, Episode 6
11/9/2005: The War of the Rose    Season 1, Episode 5
11/2/2005: After Hours    Season 1, Episode 4
10/26/2005: Halloween    Season 1, Episode 3
10/19/2005: Food Critic    Season 1, Episode 2
10/12/2005: Rich Man, Poor Girl    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: October 12, 2005, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (7 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A bachelor chef invites his sister, sister-in-law, niece and grandmother to live with him after the death of his older brother and the collapse of his sister's marriage. Freddie Prinze Jr. co-created and stars in this sitcom.



Scat Singing for Kids: A Step-By-Step Journey in Jazz (Freddie the Frog)
Buy Scat Singing for Kids: A Step-By-Step Journey in Jazz (Freddie the Frog) from
From Hal Leonard (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $10.97
On Freddie Roach 02 [HD]
Buy On Freddie Roach 02 [HD] from
(Amazon Instant Video)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $2.99

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular