FRED: The Show Episodes

2012, TV Show

FRED: The Show Season 1 episodes

Freddy and the Figglettes, Part 2 Season 1, Episode 24

Conclusion. Fred's awful video becomes a hit, and he doesn't realize that he's the butt of a joke. read more

Freddy and the Figglettes, Part 1 Season 1, Episode 23

Part 1 of 2. A music producer recruits Fred to star in a music video and makes him big promises. However, she secretly plans to humiliate him on the Internet. read more

Spirit of the 90's Season 1, Episode 22

Fred worries about his school's 1990s-themed dance because he's unfamiliar with the decade, and then he has a dream where he's transported to the 1990s. read more

Fred Gets Trapped Season 1, Episode 21

Fred and Holly get stuck in his basement, and Fred overreacts to the situation. read more

A Visit From Grandma Season 1, Episode 20

Fred disguises himself as his grandmother so that no one will know he lost her. read more

Fred Gets a Pet Season 1, Episode 19

Fred offers a reward for his missing pet, a housefly. read more

The Battle of Little Figglehorn Season 1, Episode 18

Fred thinks he's moving to Alaska, so he engages in some boldly uncharacteristic behaviour, thinking he won't have to handle the repercussions. read more

No Clue Season 1, Episode 17

Fred tries to solve the mystery surrounding the death of his class gerbil. read more

Flour Baby Season 1, Episode 16

Fred and Starr must care for a flour sack for a school assignment, and their initial amicable relationship soon turns ugly. read more

UltraMomma Season 1, Episode 15

Fred's mother seeks assistance from a reality-TV mom in order to deal with Fred and his insufferable need for attention. read more

Fred's All-Nighter Season 1, Episode 14

Fred makes ambitious study plans to pull an all-nighter, but then his focus gets sidetracked. read more

Class Election, Part II Season 1, Episode 13

Conclusion. Fred and Kevin uncover Starr's bribery scam, so they join forces to expose her. read more

Class Election, Part I Season 1, Episode 12

Part 1 of 2. Fred runs against Kevin in a class election, which takes a nasty turn when negative attacks are made. read more

The Tutor Season 1, Episode 11

Fred suspects that his tutor is a Russian spy, and exposing this info trumps passing his test. read more

Six Degrees of Kevin's Bacon Season 1, Episode 10

Fred assists Kevin after injuring him, but then he learns Kevin was only pretending to be hurt. read more

Best Freds Forever Season 1, Episode 9

Fred blackmails Kevin into rekindling their old friendship. read more

Fred and the Scary Movie Season 1, Episode 8

Fred watches a horror movie with a girl he likes, hoping it will show her he's a rebel. read more

Lemon Fred Season 1, Episode 7

Fred spies on the lemonade-stand worker he hired. read more

Driver's Fred Season 1, Episode 6

Fred signs up for a driving course and unwittingly aids a bank robbery in the process. read more

The Expired Cow Season 1, Episode 5

Fred drinks some bad milk and then starts imagining a cow wants to kill him. read more

Fred the Teen Sitter Season 1, Episode 4

Fred advertises his babysitting services and thinks Kevin is his first charge. read more

Evil Fred II Season 1, Episode 3

In the conclusion of this series premiere, Fred realises Kevin is the culprit of mischief in the neighbourhood and wants to catch him in the act. read more

Evil Fred I Season 1, Episode 2

In Part 1 of this two-part series premiere, Fred's neighbours accuse him of vandalising their property. read more

Love Potion Season 1, Episode 1

Fred creates an amorous potion for a girl he likes, but he mistakenly sprays Kevin instead in a sneak peek of this comedy based on the Internet character Fred Figglehorn. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 16, 2012, on Nickelodeon
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The comedic adventures of a boy named Fred. Based on the Internet character Fred Figglehorn.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular