• 1997
  • TV Show
  • TV-Y

A cartoon about a young turtle who gets himself into and out of trouble. Based on the book series by Paulette Bourgeois.

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Franklin Sees the Big Picture;Franklin Figure Skates Season 6, Episode 13 Jun 26, 2004 $1.99

Franklin tries to hide a gigantic library banner that pictures himself reading a book for toddlers;Franklin and Beaver help each other learn some new skating skills

Franklin's Go-Cart Race;Sir Franklin's Squire Season 6, Episode 12 Jun 26, 2004 $1.99

Franklin and friends develop a unique design for a two-wheeled go-cart;Franklin the Green Knight, helps Squire Snail prove he's worthy of knighthood too

Franklin's Bike-A-Thon;Franklin's Candy Caper Season 6, Episode 11 Jun 19, 2004 $1.99

Franklin and Bear spend too much time training for a charity bike ride instead of collecting donations;Franklin saves Bear's reputation when he's suspected of being a candy bandit

Franklin's Favorite Card;Franklin's Expedition Season 6, Episode 10 Jul 24, 2004 $1.99

A strong friendship breaks down when Franklin accuses Bear of losing his favorite trading card;Franklin and Bear's well-planned hike turns out to be more than they'd planned for

Video ClipsSee all »

Week 15: Dolphins vs. Patriots Game Highlights
16:53 — Check out the game highlights as the Miami Dolphins take on the New England Patriots in Week 15 of NFL action.