Four Houses Episodes

2012, TV Show

Four Houses Episode: "...and a Swing"

Season 2, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: The Season 2 premiere spotlights homes in Colorado, including a rancher's log cabin filled with stuffed and mounted animals; a stay-at-home mom's Arts & Crafts house; a real-estate investor's modern town house; and an antique-shop owner's eclectic abode.
Original Air Date: Apr 20, 2013

Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 2, Episode 1
Paid | iTunes
Length: 42:34
Aired: 4/20/2013
Also available on Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 02, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (15 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four homeowners compete for a $10,000 prize and a magazine feature by visiting each other's houses and voting on which one is the best.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular