Four Houses Episodes

2012, TV Show

Four Houses Episode: "...And a Golden Rhino"

Season 1, Episode 3
Episode Synopsis: Residences in Dallas include a Western-style manor; a historic vintage home; a suburban two-story house; and a cowgirl's ranch.
Original Air Date: Jul 16, 2012

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 02, 2012, on TLC
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (15 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Four homeowners compete for a $10,000 prize and a magazine feature by visiting each other's houses and voting on which one is the best.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular