Four Corners 1998 | TV Show Watchlist

Four Corners

A widow struggles to manage her late husband's ranch in a Southwest town in the throes of change. It was Ann-Margret's series debut, and lasted only two episodes.

Premiered: February 24, 1998

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(0 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show: