Fly Girls Episodes

2010, TV Show

Fly Girls Season 1 episodes

Unexpected Departures Season 1, Episode 8

The first season concludes with Tasha and Mandy auditioning to be models for an airline ad campaign. Meanwhile, Farrah informs the girls that she needs to move on in her life and career; and Nikole receives a tempting in-flight proposition. read more

The Third Wheel Season 1, Episode 7

Mandy, Tasha and Louise party in Miami Beach. Back in Marina del Rey, Nikole's boyfriend moves into the ladies' apartment while he searches for a place to live, but his living habits aren't a match for Farrah. read more

High Expectations Season 1, Episode 6

Louise is confronted by her family about her career and party lifestyle; Tasha spends the day with her son; Nikole confides in Farrah about her relationships with men. read more

Cabin Pressure Season 1, Episode 5

The women dance at a club while Snoop Dogg is performing; Tasha has an altercation with a passenger and then accuses Farrah of reporting the incident to management; Mandy goes to New York to make amends with her friend, Avir who surprises her with a request; and Nikole reveals a family secret. read more

Destination: Sin City Season 1, Episode 4

The girls surprise Tasha with a weekend trip to Las Vegas to celebrate her birthday. Meanwhile, Farrah interviews for a corporate position with the airline. read more

Rocking the Boat Season 1, Episode 3

The girls attend a party aboard a yacht in San Diego; Nikole visits her boyfriend in San Francisco; Louise's sister visits and voices her opinion about Louise's career choice; Tasha spends the weekend with her son in Sacramento. read more

Turbulent Relationships Season 1, Episode 2

Nikole and Tasha work a company fund-raising event, but Nikole's rude behavior causes tension. Meanwhile, Mandy visits her boyfriend in New York; and Farrah has dinner with her newly married sister in the Big Apple. read more

Prepare for Take-off Season 1, Episode 1

The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled. In the opener, the ladies work a company party in Fort Lauderdale and welcome a high-maintenance roommate to their California crash pad in Marina del Rey. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 24, 2010, on CW
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled as they travel to glamorous U.S. cities.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular