Season 1, Episode 4 Destination: Sin City

First Aired: April 14, 2010

The girls surprise Tasha with a weekend trip to Las Vegas to celebrate her birthday. Meanwhile, Farrah interviews for a corporate position with the airline.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: March 24, 2010
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled as they travel to glamorous U.S. cities. (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

The CW's Riverdale Is A Lot Like Dawson's Creek

The CW's Riverdale gang is a lot like these Dawson's Creek characters