Fly Girls Episodes

2010, TV Show

Fly Girls Episode: "Prepare for Take-off"

Season 1, Episode 1
Episode Synopsis: The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled. In the opener, the ladies work a company party in Fort Lauderdale and welcome a high-maintenance roommate to their California crash pad in Marina del Rey.
Original Air Date: Mar 24, 2010
Guest Cast Richard Branson

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: March 24, 2010, on CW
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: The lives of five Virgin America flight attendants are chronicled as they travel to glamorous U.S. cities.



American Experience: Fly Girls
Buy American Experience: Fly Girls from
From PBS (DVD)
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.
Buy New: $17.96 (as of 10/01/14 4:07 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular