Flipping Boston Episodes

2012, TV Show

Flipping Boston Season 1 episodes

New Flipper on the Block Season 1, Episode 4

Peter and Dave get a new partner, but Dave and the new guy soon clash. read more

The House That Dave Built Season 1, Episode 3

Dave gets his teenage son to help with a job, which Peter keep making increasingly elaborate. read more

Flipping on Ice Season 1, Episode 2

Severe New England weather threatens to derail a flip. read more

War Next Door Season 1, Episode 1

A three-bedroom colonial home is purchased for its house flipping potential, but an angry neighbor creates obstacles in the series opener of this reality show about two Boston house flippers who try to refurbish and sell properties quickly. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 21, 2012, on A&E
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (40 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Two house flippers in Boston try to refurbish and sell properties quickly.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular