Flipped Off 2012 | TV Show Watchlist

Flipped Off

Real-estate properties in the Houston area are bought, renovated and then sold for profit.

Premiered: April 28, 2012

Rating: None

TV Guide Rating:(6 ratings)

Your Rating:Rate this TV Show:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

All in the Family Season 1, Episode 7 Jun 16, 2012 $1.99

Russell and Shawn surprise their parents with a dream trip to Italy, and while they're away they secretly flip the family home.

Deal or No Deal Season 1, Episode 6 Jun 9, 2012 $1.99

When we last left the boys and the Deal Street house, Russell was ready to call it quits. But after getting some inspiring new ink, Russell doubles down to prove that no house can get the best of him!

Nightmare on Deal Street Season 1, Episode 5 Jun 2, 2012 $2.99

Russell and Shawn view a mess of a property with a ton of potential, but when Shawn discovers the last occupant died in the house he gets spooked. Russell won't listen to Shawn's fears about ghosts and goblins and buys the house anyway.

Family Feud Season 1, Episode 4 May 19, 2012 $1.99

Russell and Shawn tackle a 3-bed, 2-bath while scheming ways to grow the company. Russell focuses on savings in the budget while Shawn dreams big, playing his own version of The Apprentice with their demolition crew and booking the brothers on a tour of a high-end office space.