First Week In Episodes

2012, TV Show

First Week In Season 1 episodes

Cell Block Threats Season 1, Episode 6

A Vietnam War veteran, a college student and a teenager try to adapt to prison life. read more

Stick With Your Kind Season 1, Episode 5

Three inmates adapt to prison life; one prisoner learns a hard lesson in trust while another is threatened for breaking jailhouse rules. read more

Doing Hard Time Season 1, Episode 4

Three young men prepare to do hard time for crimes that include attempted murder and possession of a controlled substance. read more

Mental Breakdown Season 1, Episode 3

An attorney is incarcerated for contempt of court; a father is imprisoned for assault with a deadly weapon; a pre-med student is jailed for driving under the influence. read more

Rude Awakening Season 1, Episode 2

Three addicts cope with drug withdrawal while acclimating to the prison's hierarchy. read more

Fresh Meat Season 1, Episode 1

Three first-time inmates adjust to prison life in the debut of the reality series following newly incarcerated criminals through their first week in jail. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: January 09, 2012, on Discovery
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (10 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Following newly incarcerated criminals through their first week in jail in this reality series.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular