Find My Family Episodes

2009, TV Show

Episode Detail: Nadeau & Bashaw - Find My Family

The investigative team journeys to San Diego to help a single mother find the son she gave up for adoption 28 years before. Afterward, the team supports a Florida woman's efforts to locate her biological mother.

Episodes: Find My Family (6)

12/21/2009: Nadeau & Bashaw    Season 1, Episode 5
12/14/2009: Evans & Finn    Season 1, Episode 4
12/7/2009: Spencer & Curtis    Season 1, Episode 3
11/30/2009: Arend & DeHaven    Season 1, Episode 2
11/23/2009: Steinpas Family    Season 1, Episode 1
Gilliam & Sharbuno    Season 1, Episode 6

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 23, 2009, on ABC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (16 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Families are reunited with long-lost loved ones in this relationship-reality series. Poignant backstories of a family's desperate search for a relative are featured, as is a follow-up with the family at the conclusion of each episode.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular