Final Witness Episodes

6272012, TV Show

Final Witness Season 1 episodes

What the Boy Saw Season 1, Episode 7

The case of the disappearance of a beautiful Russian doctor in Oakland turns on the damning testimony of a young surprise witness. read more

A Mother's Revenge Season 1, Episode 6

A mother's tireless digging solves the murder of her son, whose decomposed body was found in an Ohio cornfield. read more

The Devil You Know Season 1, Episode 5

A suspicious detective reopens a 1995 murder case involving a woman who was killed in her home by a stranger, whom her husband then shot in self-defense. read more

Vixen's Elixir Season 1, Episode 4

The case of a black-widow murderer focuses on the 1995 death of a young motorcycle policeman in Atlanta who died of flu-like symptoms. Six years later, his widow's boyfriend, a firefighter, died in a similar way. read more

Fatal Devotion Season 1, Episode 3

In 2001, a seemingly devoted husband and family man with a checkered history flees Michigan ahead of the law and settles in Oregon. But his past catches up with him, and he perpetrates a most heinous crime. read more

Graveyard Love Season 1, Episode 2

A 2005 homicide case is reenacted and told through from the victim's point of view. The case involves a free-spirited young woman who was murdered by her lover in New Orleans. read more

The Kids Aren't Alright Season 1, Episode 1

True-life murder cases are reenacted and told from the victim's point of view. The series opener revisits the 2008 slayings of three members of the Caffey family of East Texas, via the mother, Penny, who was killed along with her sons, ages 8 and 13. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: 6272012, on ABC
Rating: None
User Rating: (40 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: True-life murder cases are reenacted and told from the victim's point of view. Included are interviews with witnesses, law-enforcement officials, prosecutors, friends and family.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular