2000, TV Show

Full Episodes(4)

Latest Episode: Episode 4

Dec 05, 2012 Season 1 Episode 4 watch on Hulu (Free)

Richie, having rescued a young woman from Vajkal's farmhouse, is on the run. Pursued by police and Marin's gang, the Becketts are holed up in Cal's fetid hideaway when Richie has a rare moment of clarity, but will it last long enough to save his family?

Episode 3

Dec 04, 2012 Season 1 Episode 3

Richie is diagnosed with a virulent form of early-onset dementia. Marin's gang dumps the body of the decapitated girl in order to implicate Cal in her killing, forcing Cal into hiding.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Episode 2

Dec 03, 2012 Season 1 Episode 2

As the Becketts come under increasing pressure, Richie's mind deteriorates and he seeks help from former adversary and now respectable plastic surgeon Dr. Seb Whiting. For the sake of the family, Richie's son Matty strikes a deal with Marin's gang.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Episode 1

Dec 02, 2012 Season 1 Episode 1

Recently something's been bothering Richie Beckett. He's forgetful, irritable, and unable to sleep. And to make matters worse, the less legit side of his enterprise, now run by his two sons, is under threat from a newcomer, Marin, and his Albanian family.
watch on Hulu (Free)

Fear Clips & Interviews collapse view

Life After MADE| Lose Weight

    TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular