Fear TV Show Watchlist

Episode Guide

Mina Dos Estrellas

November 1, 2003

Mina Dos Estellas

November 1, 2003

La Guierre Plantation

November 1, 2003

Faces of Fear

April 23, 2001

Eastern State Penitentiary

March 18, 2001

Cast & Details

  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A reality show in which contestants are sent to various `frightening' locations, such as a haunted house or a prison, to try to uncover paranormal activity. They videotape their experiences while carrying out assignments designed to scare them further.

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

Ellen Pompeo, <em>Grey's Anatomy</em>
Can you tell the difference between Grey's and T.Swift?

Grey's Anatomy is obviously a big influence on Tay Tay