Fear Itself Episodes

2008, TV Show

Episode Detail: Something With Bite - Fear Itself

A bite from a strange animal sparks odd changes in a veterinarian (Wendell Pierce), who begins to see his life in a new light. Directed by Ernest Dickerson; written by Max Landis.

Episodes: Fear Itself (9)

9/15/2009: Something With Bite    Season 1, Episode 9
7/31/2008: Skin & Bones    Season 1, Episode 8
7/24/2008: Community    Season 1, Episode 7
7/17/2008: New Year's Day    Season 1, Episode 6
7/3/2008: Eater    Season 1, Episode 5
6/26/2008: In Sickness and in Health    Season 1, Episode 4
6/19/2008: The Family Man    Season 1, Episode 3
6/12/2008: Spooked    Season 1, Episode 2
6/5/2008: The Sacrifice    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 05, 2008, on NBC
Rating: None
User Rating: (59 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A horror-anthology series featuring a changing lineup of directors, writers and actors.


Fear Itself: Enemies Real and Imagined in American Culture
Buy Fear Itself: Enemies Real and Imagined in American Culture from Amazon.com
From Purdue University Press (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $17.96

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular