Father Brown 2013 | TV Show Watchlist

Father Brown

A Catholic priest with excellent detective skills solves crimes in this stylish series set in the 1950s and based on G.K. Chesterton's stories.

Premiered: January 14, 2013

Rating: TV-PG

User Rating:4.37 out of 5 (104 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

The Secret Garden Season 2, Episode 6 Jan 13, 2014 $2.99

At a dinner party held by the prefect of police in Paris, a decapitated stranger turns up in the walled garden. Of all the guests, only Father Brown keeps his head and divines the motive for murder.

The Arrow of Heaven Season 2, Episode 5 Jan 10, 2014 $2.99

When wealthy collector Brander Merton buys a Coptic chalice, he doesn't intend to meet the same fate as the relic's two previous owners. But after an arrow strikes him dead, Father Brown must expose the cup's supposed curse.

The Head of Caesar Season 2, Episode 4 Jan 9, 2014 $2.99

Father Brown and Flambeau come to the aid of Christabel Carstairs, the daughter of a famous coin collector, when she is shadowed by a mysterious figure dressed in a disguise and bent on blackmail.

The Man with Two Beards Season 2, Episode 3 Jan 8, 2014 $2.99

After a rash of robberies, the evidence implicates a gentle beekeeper as the notorious jewel thief whom the press has dubbed Michael Moonshine. Father Brown keeps faith in his friend, however, and unmasks the real murderer.