Fatal Vows Episodes

2012, TV Show

Fatal Vows Season 1 episodes

The Pastor, His Wife, Their Son, and His Mistress Season 1, Episode 10

A pastor's wife is found murdered outside her home. read more

The Edge of Love Season 1, Episode 9

Unfulfilled childhood dreams cause problems for young parents. read more

Exquisite Lies Season 1, Episode 8

Wealthy newlyweds are hiding dark secrets. read more

Your Cheatin' Heart Season 1, Episode 7

A seemingly ideal couple are plagued by deep secrets. read more

Lies and Death Season 1, Episode 6

A wealthy doctor is murdered, and the investigation casts new light on his seemingly perfect relationship with his wife. read more

Death in the Family Season 1, Episode 5

A wealthy couple's marriage is plagued by obsession and control. read more

The Last Seduction Season 1, Episode 4

A volatile couple become suspects after their neighbor is killed. read more

Secrets of a Dying Man Season 1, Episode 3

Violence plagues a couple who were married after a short romance. read more

Blood and Wine Season 1, Episode 2

A woman dies under mysterious circumstances, and suspicion falls on her husband. read more

Dead Silence Season 1, Episode 1

A documentary series chronicling divorces that turned deadly begins with a look at a retired Navy commander who had a seemingly idyllic relationship with his wife. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: November 17, 2012, on Investigation Discov
Rating: None
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A documentary series chronicling divorces that turned deadly.

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular