Fast Food Mania Episodes

2012, TV Show

Fast Food Mania Season 1 episodes

Extreme Locations Season 1, Episode 10

Extreme locales for eateries are visited, including a beachside establishment and a restaurant housed in the Pentagon. read more

Extra Special Service Season 1, Episode 9

Eateries that provide exceptional service are spotlighted. read more

Breakfast for Fast Food Champions Season 1, Episode 8

Breakfast offerings are spotlighted. read more

Fast Food Tech Season 1, Episode 7

Technologies employed by restaurant franchises are examined. read more

Extreme Menu Items Season 1, Episode 6

Extreme fare. read more

Fast Food Originals Season 1, Episode 5

Visits to the original locations of Nathan's Famous, A&W and Dunkin' Donuts. read more

Extreme Burgers Season 1, Episode 4

Spotlighting extreme burgers. read more

The Drive Thru Season 1, Episode 3

Drive-thru dining experiences are examined. Included: A Kansas firehouse is visited, and bikini-clad baristas serve up coffee in the Pacific Northwest. read more

Beyond the Bun Season 1, Episode 2

Popular menu items and meals that evoke nostalgic feelings are examined. read more

Cult Favorites Season 1, Episode 1

Devoted customers are profiled in the premiere of the series examining the history and cuisine of fast-food eateries across America. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 03, 2012, on Destination America
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (11 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Examining the history and cuisine of fast-food eateries across America.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular