Fanboy and Chum Chum 2009 | TV Show Watchlist

Fanboy and Chum Chum

The animated adventures of two passionate comic-book loving boys who wear superhero costumes.

Premiered: November 6, 2009

Rating: TV-Y7

User Rating:0 out of 5 (0 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Fanboy & Chum Chum: A Bopwork Orange/Freeze Tag Season 2, Episode 13 Paid

Boog's gotta learn to stop bopping customers, or he's gonna lose his job. Naturally, Fanboy and Chum Chum are more than willing to help him stop. When Man-Arctica comes down to play freeze tag with the kids, they quickly realize he plays by his own rules... which means freezing everyone in sight.

Fanboy & Chum Chum: Lord of the Rings/The Incredible Chulk Season 2, Episode 11 Paid

After Fanboy shows Kyle a simple magic trick, Kyle drives himself crazy trying to figure out how to do it./The boys are shocked when Chum Chum suddenly grows into a humongous Chulk. Maybe now they can get revenge on their bully, Boog.

Fanboy & Chum Chum: Saving Private Chum Chum/Jingle Fever Season 2, Episode 9 Paid

Mr. Mufflin takes away everyone's toys in class. Unfortunately this includes taking away Chum Chum! When Fanboy and Chum Chum find out they can win a million Frosty Bucks by writing the new Frosty Mart jingle, Lenny does everything in his power to stop them.

Fanboy & Chum Chum: Book Report of the Dead/ Stan-Artica Season 2, Episode 7 Paid

Fanboy uses Kyle's magical Book of the Dead for his book report material and accidentally turns his teacher into a zombie. But it's not so bad because Fanboy is now zombie Mufflin's favorite student./Fanboy is horrified when his favorite superhero, Man-Arctica, seemingly dies at the hands of a super villain.