Family S.O.S. With Jo... Episodes

2013, TV Show

Family S.O.S. With Jo Frost Season 1 episodes

Family S.O.S. With Jo Frost Season 1, Episode 6

In the Season 1 finale, a mom's problems with her family and loved ones include forgiving her boyfriend's infidelity, accepting her daughter's sexuality and showing affection toward her sons. read more

You're Not My Mother! Season 1, Episode 5

A couple with three adopted girls aren't sure how to discipline them, but something must be done about their unruly behavior and disrespectful attitudes. read more

Finger Pointing and Blah, Blah, Blah! Season 1, Episode 4

Kids keep getting in fights with each other when their parents' disciplinary methods don't match because the wife is more strict than her husband. read more

He's Scared of You...All the Children Are Season 1, Episode 3

Jo confronts an impatient dad whose wife is ready to leave him unless he realizes the consequences of his actions on the family, which includes a son who's in trouble with the law. read more

I Told You Not to Bring That ONE Thing Up! Season 1, Episode 2

A secret between parents is just one threat to a family that's being torn apart by chaos and constant screaming and yelling. read more

If This Doesn't Work, It's Over Season 1, Episode 1

"Supernanny" Jo Frost helps households in crisis in this reality series, which begins with a blended family with teenagers acting out in destructive ways and parents who are on the verge of divorce. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 28, 2013, on TLC
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (13 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: "Supernanny" Jo Frost helps households in crisis in this reality series.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular