Family Guy Episodes

2005, TV Show

Family Guy Episode: "Thanksgiving"

Season 10, Episode 6
Episode Synopsis: Lois cooks a big Thanksgiving meal and invites everyone over for dinner. Meanwhile, Joe is shocked when his MIA son (voice of Scott Grimes) returns from Iraq.
Original Air Date: Nov 20, 2011
Guest Cast Julie Haggerty: Carol Jackson Douglas: Grocer Jonathan Morgan Heit: Great Grandchild Alexandra Breckenridge: Receptionist Colin Ford: Iraqi Kid/Pilgrim Boy/Younger Kevin Patrick Stewart: Susie Max Burkholder: Grandchild/Kid Scott Grimes: Kevin Swanson Chris Cox: Thief Zachary Gordon: Grandchild Ralph Garman: Soldier
Full Episode
click to playclick to play
Season 10, Episode 6
Subscription | Hulu Plus

Aired: 11/20/2011
Also available on iTunes, Amazon Instant Video and VUDU
play more info

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: May 01, 2005, on FOX
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (1,579 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Animated antics of the constantly grousing Griffins, a family that put some fun in dysfunctional. While dad Peter is a tad dim and lazy, mom Lois is none of the above. Then there are hapless teens Meg and Chris; sassy baby Stewie, who's wise (and a wise guy) beyond his years; and family dog Brian, who might be the smartest of the lot. Series creator Seth MacFarlane voices many of the regular characters. In 2002, Fox dumped the show, but revived it in 2005 after it became a top-selling DVD.



Family Guy: Stewie's World Domination Kit
Buy Family Guy: Stewie's World Domination Kit from
From Running Press Miniature Editions (Paperback)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $8.06 (as of 07/23/14 10:02 PM EST - more info)
Family Guy, Volume One
Buy Family Guy, Volume One from
From Fox Searchlight (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $11.99 (as of 07/23/14 10:02 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular