Fallen Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Il Gran Rifuto - Fallen

Aaron finally meets the Light Bringer, aka Lucifer (Bryan Cranston), who tells him about his past and wants what only the Redeemer can give him.

Episodes: Fallen (7)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 23, 2006, on ABC Family
Rating: None
User Rating: (74 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Adaptation of Tom Sniegoski's books about a teen who learns he's a Nephilim (half-angel, half-man) on his 18th birthday. Soon identified as the Redeemer, he embarks on a journey to send fallen angels back to heaven, despite constant attacks from the Powers.



Fallen Angel (Hallmark Hall of Fame)
Buy Fallen Angel (Hallmark Hall of Fame) from Amazon.com
From Hallmark (DVD)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Buy New: $25.95 (as of 07/30/14 8:50 PM EST - more info)
Fallen: The Destiny
Buy Fallen: The Destiny from Amazon.com
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.98 (as of 07/30/14 8:50 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular