Fallen Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: The Time of the Redeemer - Fallen

Under the guidance of Camael, Aaron sets out to redeem fallen angels while trying to avoid the wrath of the Powers. Meanwhile, Azazel strikes a deal for his release from prison.

Episodes: Fallen (7)

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: July 23, 2006, on ABC Family
Rating: None
User Rating: (75 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Adaptation of Tom Sniegoski's books about a teen who learns he's a Nephilim (half-angel, half-man) on his 18th birthday. Soon identified as the Redeemer, he embarks on a journey to send fallen angels back to heaven, despite constant attacks from the Powers.



Fallen: The Destiny
Buy Fallen: The Destiny from Amazon.com
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $12.98 (as of 12/24/14 5:41 PM EST - more info)
City Confidential - Tyler : Fallen Rose
Buy City Confidential - Tyler : Fallen Rose from Amazon.com
From A&E Home Video (DVD)
Usually ships in 2 days
Buy New: $12.98 (as of 12/24/14 5:41 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular