Fake It Til You Make It Episodes

2010, TV Show

Fake It Til You Make It Season 1 episodes

Wayne Brady Tweets Season 1, Episode 8

Reggie Culkin helps Wayne Brady confront his real life Twitter impersonator. read more

Dine and Ditch Season 1, Episode 7

Reggie Culkin runs into friends at a hot Hollywood house party. Without Reggie's help, no one will get in. read more

Midnight Negotiations Season 1, Episode 6

Reggie ends up back at a hotel suite with two ladies and a random rich guy. But Reggie's plans hit a snag when he realizes his wingman is vying for the same girl. read more

You Are What You Drive Season 1, Episode 5

Reggie Culkin keeps his cool when valets give away his Lamborghini. Kathy Buttram abuses the system when she falls victim in a similar case. read more

Never Sleep with the Fans Season 1, Episode 4

Reggie Culkin slams his brakes to flirt with a hot mom. His protege, Jack, has a romantic encounter that turns sour the morning after. read more

Residual Income Season 1, Episode 3

Reggie Culkin introduces his protege to method acting. And a starving actress fights for her residuals. read more

Talk to My Agent Season 1, Episode 2

Reggie Culkin is called last minute to broker an actress' talent deal. read more

Power Breakfast Season 1, Episode 1

Reggie Culkin, a former child star turned image consultant, offers his new protege advice on how to jump start his career. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: June 08, 2010, on HULU
Rating: None
User Rating: (Be the first to rate!)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former child star and three of his friends try to maintain their celebrity status while doing as little work as possible.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular