Expedition Wild Episodes

2010, TV Show

Expedition Wild Season 1 episodes

Inside a Grizzly Attack Season 1, Episode 7

Three grizzly-bear attacks on humans in Yellowstone National Park are examined by Casey Anderson, who accompanies survivors to the scenes of the attacks, where they recount the events that led to their maulings. Also: common misconceptions about bears. read more

Inside the Wolf Pack Season 1, Episode 6

Gray wolves are observed in Yellowstone National Park. read more

Yellowstone Spring Season 1, Episode 5

Casey Anderson treks deep into Yellowstone's backcountry to see the park's diverse wildlife as spring arrives. read more

Grizzly Country Season 1, Episode 4

To better understand their survival strategies, wildlife naturalist Casey Anderson lives alongside Yellowstone's endangered grizzly population for one year. read more

Grizzly Encounters Season 1, Episode 3

Casey throws a birthday party for Brutus, complete with salmon-stuffed piñatas. Also: a look at Brutus' early years. read more

Yellowstone Winter Season 1, Episode 2

Casey Anderson treks deep into Yellowstone's backcountry to see how the park's diverse wildlife prepares for winter. read more

Project Kodiak Season 1, Episode 1

In the series premiere, naturalist Casey Anderson treks to Alaska's Kodiak Island to observe how bears catch wild salmon and feed their young. Then he heads home to Montana to teach his pet grizzly bear, Brutus, the fishing techniques he learned in the wilderness. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: April 05, 2010, on Nat Geo Wild
Rating: TV-G
User Rating: (2 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Documentary series following naturalist Casey Anderson and his best friend, a grizzly bear named Brutus, raised by Anderson since birth.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular