Season 1, Episode 6 What Goes Around...

First Aired: November 12, 2007

Jennifer declares herself “the new, tough Jen” after dumping Lauren, but that might not be who she really wants to be when her ex (Darby Stanchfield) reappears. Meanwhile, Sam sees a therapist; Chris and Kris get an answer from Dr. Bob (Kurt Evans); and Crutch struggles in her new role as “big sister” to Olivia (Katie Stuart).

Watch Now

Guest Cast

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 8, 2007
  • Rating: TV-14
  • Premise: Five Seattle friends navigate lesbian life. The sitcom centers on Jennifer, a documentary filmmaker with a lousy love life (and a vivid fantasy life). (more)

Show More »

Trending TonightSee all »

Watch This

<p></p><p>Nicole Barre, Briana Venskus and Alanna Masterson, <em>The Walking Dead</em></p>
The Walking Dead: What's Going to Happen at Oceanside?

The Walking Dead returns to a mysterious colony with a lot of guns