Every Witch Way 2014 | TV Show Watchlist

Every Witch Way

A teenage girl moves to Miami and discovers that she's a witch with special powers.

Premiered: January 1, 2014

Rating: TV-G

User Rating:4.31 out of 5 (199 ratings)

Your Rating:

Latest Full EpisodesSee all »

Volume 8 Season 8, Episode 0 Paid

Volume 8 of EVERY WITCH WAY.

Diego's Wipedown Season 7, Episode 10 Paid

After the Continuum Break ends, Emma works hard to restore her relationship with Jax. Maddie tries to get Diego to forgive her.

Episode 3 Season 7, Episode 3 Paid

Emma finally finds Daniel and tries to get him to remember their life together. And the gang tours the Everglades in an airboat.

Volume 7 Season 7, Episode 0 Paid

Upon moving to her new home in Miami, strange things start happening to Emma as she meets her new crush, Daniel, and her new enemy, Maddie. Things get even trickier after she discovers she's a witch with magical powers!