Eric & Jessie: Game On Episodes

2013, TV Show

Eric & Jessie: Game On Season 1 episodes

Mr. & Mrs. Decker Season 1, Episode 6

Season 1 ends with Eric and Jessie's fairy-tale wedding becoming a reality as they exchange vows and presents. read more

Boudoir Bride Season 1, Episode 5

Eric goes traditional and Jessie chooses sexy when the couple pick out wedding gifts for one another. Meanwhile, Sydney is dating a new guy and she brings him home to meet the family. read more

Fling Before the Ring Season 1, Episode 4

The duo take a break from the stresses of planning their wedding. While Jessie celebrates in Miami with her gal pals, Eric has a bachelor party in Lake Tahoe. read more

Double Date Disaster Season 1, Episode 3

The couple travel to the Dominican Republic for Eric's sexy photo shoot in DuJour magazine; and Jessie sets her sister Sydney up with an older man. read more

Whoa Baby! Season 1, Episode 2

Sydney wants to see if Jessie and Eric are ready to be parents, so she finds a baby for them to watch. Also: Jessie's bound for Los Angeles to devote some quality time to her music career. read more

Home Sweet Denver Season 1, Episode 1

Country singer Jessie James and NFL star Eric Decker move into their new Denver home and prepare for their upcoming wedding in the premiere of this reality series, which follows the couple as they work to balance their fast-rising careers with their red-hot relationship. read more

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: September 29, 2013, on E!
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (41 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Country singer Jessie James and NFL player Eric Decker embark on their new life together in this reality series, which shows them working to balance their fast-rising careers with their red-hot relationship.


TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular