• TV Show
  • None

The show is about an enchanted realm comprising four divided kingdoms - Adamya, Sapira, Lireo and Hathoria - in which various mythical entities reside. These kingdoms have four precious stones that hold the land's balance. But when the Hathors decides to accumulate all the gems, it is a battle between them and the three other kingdoms on the other side.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on