Empty Nest 1988 | TV Show Watchlist

Season 6, Episode 10 The Girl Who Cried Baby

First Aired: November 27, 1993

Carol twice goes into what she thinks is labor---but the third time's the charm. Dr. Rubenstein: David Cromwell. Carol: Dinah Manoff. Rachelle: Jeanine Jackson. Tammy: Jane Lynch. Laverne: Park Overall.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: October 8, 1988
  • Rating: None
  • Premise: A popular spin-off of `The Golden Girls' about widowed Miami doctor Harry Weston, who leaves the light on when two of his grown daughters return home (the third daughter appeared briefly in 1993). Richard Mulligan won an Emmy the first season, and earned n… (more)

Show More »

Watch This

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Negan, <em style="">The Walking Dead</em>
The Walking Dead: Did you correctly guess Negan's victim?

TVGuide.com editors break down theories about what's coming up on The Walking Dead