Empress Ki

TV Show

Full Episodes(32)

Latest Episode: Episode 20

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Season 1 Episode 20 watch on

Wangyu meets with the Dowager and wins her trust. Wangyu asks Nyang if she wants to be his Queen once he goes back to Koryo.

Episode 18

Dec 17, 2014 Season 1 Episode 18

The palace fills with rats and begin the curse of the late Khan. The emperor decides to actively search for the Blood Vow.
watch on

Episode 17

Dec 17, 2014 Season 1 Episode 17

The Emperor and the Queen Dowager ask Wang Yu if he is interested in marrying one of the princesses. The Emperor opens a shadow play for Yang but uninvited guests decide to join them.
watch on

Episode 16

Dec 17, 2014 Season 1 Episode 16

El Temur tries to find the one who sent the appeal. Wang Yu finds out that Sungnyang was the one to help and decides to not see her again.
watch on

Episode 13

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 13

Lady Pak is brought in front of the inquisition to be re-examined. Sungnyang receives a written promise to be let out of the palace, but gets caught by the Emperor.
watch on

Episode 11

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 11

The Empress orders Sungnyang to feed Lady Pak a powder that will cause her a miscarriage. The Emperor further suspects Nyang of being Sungnyang.
watch on

Episode 10

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 10

The Koryo King leads his men to their first victory against the Turks. The Emperor makes Sungnyang a part of his retinue.
watch on

Episode 8

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 8

Sungnyang plots to take revenge on Emperor Togon during his wedding ceremony. The King of Koryo and Yom Byongsu are to duel to see who will be commander.
watch on

Episode 7

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 7

The King of Koryo finds out that Sungnyang is a woman and tires to protect her from Tangqishi. Meanwhile, at the capital of Yuan, Tanasiri is taking lessons to be empress.
watch on

Episode 5

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 5

Sungnyang and Prince Togon continue their way to Kaegyong to find the Koryo King. Meanwhile, El Temur takes Koryo's palace under his command.
watch on

Episode 3

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 3

Sungnyang mistakes the Yuan Prince for a Yuan soldier. For the prince's protection, the Koryo King barricades the prince within the Koryo palace.
watch on

Episode 1

Dec 15, 2014 Season 1 Episode 1

Sungnyang disguises herself as a man and works to free women who were sent to be Yuan concubines. King Wang Ko orders Sungnyang to get close to Wang Yu to lure him into an ambush.
watch on

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular