Ellen DeGeneres: The Mark Twain...

2012, TV Show

Cast & Details

Premiered: October 30, 2012
Rating: TV-PG
User Rating: (3 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: Ellen DeGeneres is honored with the 15th Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. Among those paying tribute: Kristin Chenoweth; Steve Harvey; Sean Hayes; Jimmy Kimmel; John Krasinski; Jason Mraz; and Lily Tomlin. From the John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, D.C.



Dalton Delan: Executive Producer David S. Thompson: Executive Producer
Michael Kaiser: Executive Producer Bob Kaminsky: Executive Producer
Cappy McGarr: Executive Producer Mark Krantz: Executive Producer
Peter Kaminsky: Executive Producer

Are You Watching?

Loading ...

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular