Eleventh Hour Episodes

2006, TV Show

Episode Detail: Containment - Eleventh Hour

A worker is exposed to a mysterious lethal illness, and as Hood investigates, Rachel comes into contact with the virus.

Episodes: Eleventh Hour (4)

12/25/2006: Miracle    Season 1, Episode 4
12/18/2006: Kryptos    Season 1, Episode 3
12/11/2006: Containment    Season 1, Episode 2
12/4/2006: Resurrection    Season 1, Episode 1

Are You Watching?

Loading ...
Premiered: December 04, 2006
Rating: TV-14
User Rating: (9 ratings)
Add Your Rating: 1 stars2 stars3 stars4 stars5 stars
Premise: A former physics professor helps authorities solve scientific mysteries.



Eleventh Hour
Buy Eleventh Hour from Amazon.com
From Acorn Media (DVD)
Usually ships in 24 hours
Buy New: $20.55 (as of 08/01/14 12:38 PM EST - more info)

More Products

TV GUIDE Users' Most Popular